Logo Michoacán

Chapel of Calvary in Cuitzeo

Cuitzeo del Porvenir
X
>
<

The construction of this chapel began on January 29, 1873 and was completed in July 1879; which can be seen in the commemorative plaque placed at the entrance door. Ever since the chapel has suffered a minimum of modifications.

Getting there

Fray Alonso de La Veracruz s/n, Col. Centro. 58840 Cuitzeo del Porvenir, Cuitzeo

X
Markets

Antojitos (Snacks) Market

Uruapan

Ver ficha
Antojitos (Snacks) Market

Antojitos (Snacks) Market

X
Beaches

Colola Beach

Aquila

Ver ficha
Colola Beach

Colola Beach

Subscribe to our newsletter
Subscription completed successfully
An error occurred